Finance Committee

Email the Finance Committee.

Mission Statement:

The Sharon Finance Committee's mission is to consider and review all matters that are the subject of, or relate to, discussion and voting at Town meeting, including the Town's budgets, for the purpose of providing information and making independent recommendations to Sharon residents regarding these matters. In making its recommendations, the Committee strives to assure that Town services are met in a fiscally responsible manner.

Board Members

Name Title
Patricia-Lee Achorn Chair
Daniel Lewenberg Vice Chair
Ira Miller Vice Chair
Anja Bernier Clerk
William Brack
Arnold Cohen
Gordon Gladstone
Charles Goodman
Edward "Ted" Philips
Anil Ramoju
Hanna Switlekowski
Felicia Giszcynski Administrative Assistant