Planning Board

To receive Planning Board documents, agendas and minutes click here. 
You will then be able to enter your e-mail address and subscribe/unsubscribe to all town offerings. 

Board Members

Name Title
Pasqualino Pannone Chair
Robert Maidman Vice Chair
Kai Yu Clerk
David Blaszkowsky Member
Shannon McLaughlin Member
Peter O'Cain Town Engineer
Lance DelPriore Assistant Town Engineer
Rachelle Levitts Administrative Assistant