Town Administrator / Select Board

The Select Board generally meets every other Tuesday evening at 7:00pm in the second-floor meeting room at Town Hall, 90 South Main Street. Please check the Town calendar or this website for exact dates and meeting agendas.

If you have any questions, please call us at (781) 784-1500 x1208 or email the Select Board

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Frederic Turkington Town Administrator (781) 784-1500 x1160
Lauren Barnes Assistant Town Administrator (781) 784-1500 x1161
Melissa Imbaro Executive Assistant (781) 784-1500 x1162

Board Members

Name Title
Emily E. Smith-Lee Clerk
Hanna Switlekowski Chair
Kiana Pierre-Louis