

TOWN OF SHARON MEETING NOTICE

Posted in accordance M. G.L. c. 30A, §§ 18-25



SHARON SELECT BOARD June 23, 2021 – 6:00 pm

Important note Sharon TV will likely broadcast virtual Board and Committee meetings on Sharon TV. If you elect to enable your webcam, your image and background may be broadcast with or without sound.

Online Meeting ID Password 584-648-7446 www.zoom.us 02067 https://zoom.us/i/5846487446?pwd=ZE45aUhrNXc3ayszKzVhcnBRR1BkZzo9 **BY PHONE** 1-312-626-6799 1-929-205-6099 1-253-215-8782 1-301-715-8592 1-346-248-7799 1-669-900-6833

To mute or unmute yourself, Press *6

Note: If you plan to also use your computer to see participants and shared documents, do not use computer audio since it will create an echo with your computer speakers.

AGENDA

Recitation of the Pledge of Allegiance

- Interview candidates for Governance Study Committee 6:00 pm 1. a. List of applicants b.
 - Voter registration status and attendance record
 - Candidate applications, cover letter/resumes, and written responses c.
- 6:10 pm Group 1 candidates 2.
 - a. Michael Illuzzi
 - b. Paul Pietal
 - Cheryl Appel Rosenfeld c.
 - d. Benjamin Feinberg
- Group 2 candidates 3. 6:30 pm
 - a. Ganesh Rangarajan
 - b. Bob Carver
 - Keevin Geller c.
 - d. Maureen Silverlieb
- Group 3 candidates 6:50 pm 4.
 - a. Connie Dai
 - b. Matthew Keenan
 - c. Peg Arguimbau
 - d. Lajos Kamocsav
 - e. Chris Flieger

5.	7:10 pm	 Group 4 candidates – no response received a. Ron Goodman b. Gordon Gladstone c. Kevin Haskins d. Philip King
6.	7:30 pm	 Group 5 candidates – no response received a. Chethana Naik b. Xander Shapiro c. Ivona Jukic d. Sanjay Singh e. William Edelman
7.	7:50 pm	Discussion on process
8.	7:55 pm	Topics not anticipated 48 hours in advance of posting
9.	8:00 pm	Adjourn