Town Administrator / Selectmen

Click here to email the Board of Selectmen

The Board of Selectmen generally meet every other Tuesday evening at 7:00pm in the Town Hearing Room at the Sharon Community Center, 219 Massapoag Avenue. Please check the Town calendar or this website for exact dates and meeting agendas.

If you have any questions, please call us at (781) 784-1500 x1208 or email the Board using the link above. To email the Town Administrator, click here.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Frederic Turkington Town Administrator (781) 784-1500 x1160
Lauren Barnes Assistant to the Town Administrator (781) 784-1500 x1161
Melissa Imbaro Administrative Assistant to the Board of Selectmen (781) 784-1500 x1162

Board Members

Name Title
William A. Heitin Chairman
Walter B. Roach, Jr. Clerk
Emily E. Smith-Lee Selectman