Town of Sharon Master Plan Steering Committee Minutes of 4/4/17 Sharon Community Center Filmed by SCTV

Planning Board	
Shannon McLaughlin Co-Chair	Susan Rich absent
Pat Pannone Co-Chair	Peg Arguimbau absent
Eli Hauser absent	John Lee absent
Ted Philips absent	Chuck Levine
David Crosby	Laura Smead
Signe Peterson Flieger	Susan Olson Drisko
Keri Murray	

Meeting Initiation

Co-Chair Pannone called the meeting to order at 7:00 PM.

Discussion

- · Finalized outreach calendar and which member would attend which meeting.
- · Video on frequently asked questions was produced

<u>Minutes</u>

Not voted – no quorum

<u>Adjournment</u>
The Committee voted to close the MPSC meeting at 8:25 PM.

Future Scheduled Meeting

tbd

Attachments

none