Sharon Technology and Telecommunications Committee

Monday, December 13, 2021 at 7:00 pm Meeting minutes

1. Call to order

Meeting called to order: 7:04 PM

In attendance:

Committee Members: Charles Levine, Richard Kates, Deepak Shahane, Richard Caproni

Sharon Cable TV: Amy Tobey, Isaac Gerofsky Attorney for STT Committee: Bill August

Proposed future committee members: Bryan Rawding, John Kim

2. Comcast cable television license renewal

Motion to send "informal renewal draft" to Comcast that is subject to further review by the Town in order to initiate "informal renewal negotiations," with Comcast.

Motion passed unanimously 4-0

3. Adjourn

Motion to Adjourn 7:40 PM, passed unanimously 4-0